Participating Employer Groups

Employer Groups are Participating in the Health Plan:
103 as of: January 1st, 2018

Quick Links:
» Counties
» Municipalities
» Local Government Authorities
» School Districts
» Councils of Local Governments (COGs)
» Circuit Engineering Districts (CEDs)
» Other Organization Types
Top of Page »

Counties - 31
Adair, Atoka, Beaver, Beckham, Bryan, Cherokee, Choctaw, Cimarron, Coal, Craig, Custer, Ellis, Garfield, Grady, Grant, Greer, Harper, Johnston, Kingfisher, Lincoln, McCurtain, Pawnee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha, Roger Mills, Seminole, Texas, Washington, Washita & Woods
Top of Page »

Municipalities - 34
Beaver, Bethany, Blanchard, Buffalo, Burns Flat, Carter, Chattanooga, Cleveland, Custer City, Dewey, Duncan, Eufaula, Hinton, Goodwell, Guymon, Idabel, Jennings, Kingfisher, Medford, Mustang, Ninnekah, Okay, Pond Creek, Roff, Seminole, Stroud, Talihina, Tipton, Velma, Walters, Warr Acres, Wilburton, Woodward & Yukon
Top of Page »

Local Government Authorities - 4
Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma - ACCO
Oklahoma Municipal Assurances Group - OMAG
Oklahoma Municipal Retirement Fund - OMRF
Oklahoma Municipal Utilities Services Authority - OMUSA

Top of Page »

School Districts - 5
Boise City
Elk City

Top of Page »

Councils of Local Governments (COGs) - 4
Eastern Oklahoma Development District Authority - EODD
Northern Oklahoma Development Authority - NODA
Oklahoma Economic Development Authority - OEDA
South Western Oklahoma Development Authority - SWODA

Top of Page »

Circuit Engineering Districts (CEDs) - 6
3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8
Top of Page »

Other Organization Types - 19
Garfield County Fairgrounds
Grady County Criminal Justice Authority
Harper County Community Hospital
Lincoln County E911 Trust Authority
McCurtain County E911 Trust Authority
McCurtain County Rural Water Districts #1
McCurtain County Rural Water Districts #8
Muskogee E911 Trust Authority
Northeast Oklahoma Enhanced 911 Trust Authority
Northwest Oklahoma Solid Waste Disposal Authority - NOSWDA
Rogers County Economic Development Trust Authority
Roger Mills County Hospital
Seminole County Drug Court
Wilburton Public Works
Woodward County EMS

Top of Page »